© RSV

在旅游旺季(5 月至 9 月),请游客务必提前约 30 分钟到达售票处。6 岁以下儿童免费。

 

2023 年平日导游服务(周一至周五)

11:00、13:00 和 15:00 在罗马区。
游览时间 1 小时
价格:4 欧元;6 岁以下儿童免费

12:30 和 14:30 在卡农提努姆博物馆(至 2023 年 9 月 3 日)
时间:约 50 分钟
价格:4 欧元;6 岁以下儿童免费


导游服务 周末和节假日(周六至周日)

罗马区 10:00、11:00、12:00、13:00、14:00 和 15:00。
游览时间 1 小时
价格:4 欧元;6 岁以下儿童免费

10:00、11:00、12:00、13:00、14:00 和 15:00 在卡农提努姆博物馆(Museum Carnuntinum
时间:约 50 分钟
价格:4 欧元;6 岁以下儿童免费

Guided tours in Slovak

In addition to our guided tours in German, this season we offer guided tours of the Roman Quarter in Slovak on the following days.

each at 11:00, 13:00 and 15:00 o'clock

 

Fri, 29.03.2024 Good Friday (Veľkonočný piatok)

Sun, 31.03.2024 Easter Sunday (Veľkonočná nedeľa)

Mon, 01.04.2024 Easter Monday (Veľkonočný pondelok)

Mon, 01.05.2024 Labor Day (Sviatok práce)

Mon, 08.05.2024 Victory over fascism day (Deň víťazstva nad fašizmom)

Wed, 05.07.2024 St. Cyril and Methodius (Sviatok svätého Cyrila a Metoda)

Tue, 29.08.2024 Anniversary of the Slovak National Uprising (Výročie Slovenského národného povstania)

Fri, 01.09.2024 Day of the Constitution of the Slovak Republic (Deň Ústavy Slovenskej republiky)

Fri, 15.09.2024 Our Lady of the Seven Sorrows (Sviatok Panny Márie Sedembolestnej)

Wed, 01.11.2024 All Saints Day (Sviatok všetkých svätých)

Fri, 17.11.2024 Day of Struggle for Freedom and Democracy (Deň boja za slobodu a demokraciu)